Hello World!

Hello everyone! This is my VERY first post and I am super excited to show you my new blog! My mom suggested making one because I am always really bored after I’m done my school everyday (If you haven’t notice already, I’m homeschooled. WHOOT WHOOT) and she thought it would be something productive for me to do other than play minecraft all day. Lol. πŸ™‚ My mom is actually doing her own blog. She really enjoys doing it and I really like helping her. So she helped get me started on WordPress with one of her old emails (WordPress is the software she isΒ  using for her blog) and I just went from there.

So here I am! I love in the wonderful U of the S of the A, and CANNOT live without my books.Β  This blog is going to be about anything from crafts to cooking, but it’s just mostly crafts and craziness over here (Hence, the name of the blog πŸ˜€ ), and I hope you’ll just bear all the insanelyness with me (My spell check says that isn’t a word, but I have declared that it is πŸ˜‰ ).

If you’d like to know more about me, the About Me page is on the far left corner of the menu bar thingy. And if you would like to contact me, my Contact page is RIGHT next to the About Me page on the menu bar. Feel free to ask questions if you’re ever confused or would like something.Β  πŸ™‚ See ya later!

PS: If you want to, you or your parents can check out my mom’s blog at Annie and Everything.

let's chat

