Interview with Lily

YES I AM ALIVE

Who would’ve thought?

But yes, I still am part of the blogging world. Ourย computer has just been having issues, so I am unable to post that frequently. Since I don’t have much time to do anything, I will just be giving you an interview.

Yes, I know. Totally NOT interesting. And I am sorry about that. But once I have more time, I have a DIY coming up soon. So be looking for that. ๐Ÿ™‚

DO NOT GIVE UP HOPE MY FRIENDS

Ok, now onto the interview.

Lily, from Uniquely Myself, also requested to do one, so here it is! Be sure to go check out her blog when yo done. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Lily’s answers
My replies

Interview with Lily:

Tell us a little bit about yourself, who are you?

I’m Lily, a Christian reader, writer and blogger! I love HP, unicorns and creativeness. My dream is to become a published author, adopt twin girls, and contribute towards world peace.

Hello there! Wow, looks like you already have plans. That’s always a good thing. ๐Ÿ™‚

What inspired you to start a blog?

I really wanted to make new friends, do something that I would enjoy a lot, and just try something new! Also, blogging really fuels my passions!

That is definitely a great inspiration! I’m glad you joined the blogging universe.

Whatโ€™s the story behind your blog name?

I wanted my blog do be unique and to be ‘me’ – therefore the Uniquely Myself part. As for Ramblings of a Tween Girl – it just seemed ‘right’, so…yeah, that’s what I choose. XD

That’s ok. Sometimes blog names come really quickly. It still sounds great.

How long have you been blogging for?

About a month, and I’m loving it!

So you’re pretty new to blogging yet. Well then, welcome. ๐Ÿ˜€

Whatโ€™s your blogging story?

I’m not sure… I wanted to create a blog, I started one, and I try to post every day?

That’s something! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Whatโ€™s your favorite post on your blog so far?

I honestly have no idea. ๐Ÿ˜› Hmmmm… I think that my favorite post is the one that my readers enjoyed reading most!

Great choice.

Whoโ€™s your favorite blogger?

Well, Loren from Happy House of AG inspired me, soo… her! But every blogger is great!

Loren is a great blogger. I enjoy reading her posts from Blue Eyes Grey Eyes too.

What are some of your favorite hobbies?

Reading, writing, blogging, and procrastinating!

Haha! I love to procrastinate. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Whatโ€™s your favorite thing to do?

Read! I love books.

Who doesn’t??

If you could have one food to eat for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Mac and cheese! Or pasta with pesto! I am terrible at making decisions…

Same here, Lily. Same here.

Doughnuts or ice cream? Which type?

Ice cream, I think! Oreo flavored. Yum!

I’m a huge fan of anything Oreo-flavored. YUM.

Thanks for letting me do an interview, Suzy!

~Lily


 

You’re welcome, Lily! I’m glad I got to interview you. ๐Ÿ™‚

Random Musings:

I sold my first Etsy item the other day! *dances happy jig* ๐Ÿ˜€ You probably don’t care, but I was just pretty excited and thought I’d share that with y’all.

Don’t mean to pester, but if you could give Madi some questions to answer for a Q & A post on CnC, that would be great! ๐Ÿ™‚

24 thoughts on “Interview with Lily

      1. Hi Suzy,
        Would you like to do an interview? Please let me know, and can we work it out without email?
        Thanks, and I am looking forward to your response. It is just that the interviews are some of the most interesting posts.

        Saanvi

        Liked by 1 person

          1. Hi Suzy,
            Thanks so much for the reply! Unfortunately, I wasn’t on WordPress when you replied, so I couldn’t check. I don’t know what CnC is, but we can find some other way to make this work, I am sure!

            Liked by 1 person

    1. Of course! Just go to the top right corner of your WP Admin screen, roll over the profit image, then select Account Settings. Then there should be a box labeled Web Address with your blog URL inside. Just replace the URL, click Save Account Settings and whala! You’re gravatar has changed! ๐Ÿ™‚
      Hope this helped!
      ~ Suzy

      Liked by 1 person

let's chat

